BSPL Tournament Structures
Event Calendar
Situations and Rulings
Past Tournament Results
Contact Us


Congratulations to PAM BOZKURT, winner of the BSPL Entertainment Company Madness in March Tournament!
Final results, brackets and pictures posted below


Teams in the NCAA Tournament have been selected, and have been randomly drawn and matched up to each player in the Madness in March Tournament.  Below is the list of teams.  If your teams wins the tournament, you win a $100 Sponsorship to play in the Super Saturday tournament at the Seminole Hard Rock in Tampa!

Al Sumner Georgetown
Jose Rodriguez Montana
Alan Potter Marquette
Joyce Thomas Oakland
Ben Eastwood New Mexico State
Karl Birch Robert Morris
Bill Heller Old Dominion
Kathy Cruse Texas
Bill Mick St. Mary's, CA
Keith House Villanova
Bill Slaughter Kansas
Len Lawhorne Butler
Billy Boon Wisconsin
Linda Allen East Tennessee State
Bob Chew Gonzaga
Linda Schreiber Kentucky
Brian Bible Michigan State
Maria Rijos Morgan State
Carlo Detommaso North Texas State

Marino Thomas Ohio
Chris Govatos Pittsburgh
Mary Lou Heller Sam Houston State
Chris Walsh Syracuse
Mike Bible Texas A&M
Connie West UTEP
Mike Conrad Wake Forest
Debbie New Wofford
Pam Bozkurt BYU
Ed Caruso Houston
Paul Lewis Florida
Ed Colcord Minnesota
Paul Williams Lehigh
Ed Torres Northern Iowa
Paulette Sloane Murray State
Edna Williams Purdue
Phil Doucette Ohio State
Enzo Gaivizzo Temple
Raymond Iglesias San Diego State
Gary Sokolitsky Vanderbilt
Rhonda Washington UC Santa Barbara
Gene Schmitt Xavier
Robert Newton Washington
George Peck Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Robert Rijos California
George Vorob Cornell
Roy Waxman Florida State
Greg Antonov Utah State
Shane Pattillo Louisville
Henry Willis Missouri
Sharon White New Mexico
Hugo Torres Notre Dame
Sherry Slaughter Oklahoma State
Jerry Williams Richmond
Stephenie Chew Baylor
Jessica Barreto Tennessee
Steven Jaffe UNLV
Jimmy DeLoach Duke
Sue Cordova West Virginia
JJ Grimes Siena
Tina Parker Clemson
John Wisdo Vermont
Tommy DeLoach Georgia Tech
JoJo Favazza Kansas State
Will Marshall Maryland




Madness in March Tournament winner Pam Bozkurt with BSPLEC owner Brian Esparza

Madness in March Tournament runner-up Alan Potter with BSPLEC owner Brian Esparza



Pam Bozkurt and Alan Potter go head-to-head in the Madness in March Tournament finals

Elite 8 (L to R) - Bill Slaughter, Jimmy DeLoach, Pam Bozkurt, Keith House, Owner Brian Esparza, Paul Williams, Billy Boon, Alan Potter, Shane Pattillo



Shane Pattillo, third place in the Madness in March Tournament

Bill Slaughter, fourth place in the Madness in March Tournament



Players go heads up in the Madness in March Tournament

Players go heads up in the Madness in March Tournament

*1st - Seminole Hard Rock Extravaganza Tournament or equivalent ($1,200 value)
*2nd - $300 poker room sponsorship
*3rd - $200 poker room sponsorship
*4th - $100 poker room sponsorship 
    (Consolation match will take place to determine 3rd and 4th)
*5th - $50 poker room sponsorship
*6th - $50 poker room sponsorship

*7th - $50 poker room sponsorship

*8th - $50 poker room sponsorship

he final four finishers will qualify for the Tournament of Champions in June, 2010.

For more information about this tournament, click here.